quick and easy: graphic votive holder wrap

I know a lot of my projects tend to be major, involving paint and all, but here’s a quick one.

It took me longer to design the paper than to actually do the project, so no fear, you can do this.

For this project, I have designed a nice simple geometric pattern to prettify your vase or candle holder. You can download it here:

So, for this project you need:

Small vase or votive holder (I got mine from the dollar store)

1 Sheet of Vellum Paper

Translucent Tape

Printer with black ink.

To Do:

Print out your pattern from here

 

votiveholder1

Cut to fit your container if needed

Roll up around your container

 

votiveholder2

and Voila!

votiveholder3

Drop in your votive candle, Light, and enjoy! Makes for a cool party trick.

See, I told you it would be easy!

Leave a comment